List of products by brand Oscalito

-50%Sales
Oscalito
Funnel Collar Sweater Oscalito 3429 (Beige)
Product available with different options
The Italian brand Oscalito offers us a superb fall / winter 2022 collection of ready-to-wear and underwear in wool and silk. This season, you can find tops, cardigans and sweaters signed Oscalito of unparalleled quality, both warm and distinguished.
This Oscalito top offers a pleated knit in soft and comfortable wool and silk. It offers a sober and elegant stand-up collar. In addition, it is totally made in Italy (70% wool, 30% silk). Color - Beige.
€33.75
€67.50
-50%Sales
Oscalito
Funnel Collar Sweater Oscalito 3429 (Bordeaux)
Product available with different options
The Italian brand Oscalito offers us a superb fall / winter 2022 collection of ready-to-wear and underwear in wool and silk. This season, you can find tops, cardigans and sweaters signed Oscalito of unparalleled quality, both warm and distinguished.
This Oscalito top offers a pleated knit in soft and comfortable wool and silk. It offers a sober and elegant stand-up collar. In addition, it is totally made in Italy (70% wool, 30% silk). Color - Bordeaux.
€33.75
€67.50
-50%Sales
Oscalito
Funnel Collar Sweater Oscalito 3429 (Paprika)
Product available with different options
The Italian brand Oscalito offers us a superb fall / winter 2022 collection of ready-to-wear and underwear in wool and silk. This season, you can find tops, cardigans and sweaters signed Oscalito of unparalleled quality, both warm and distinguished.
This Oscalito top offers a pleated knit in soft and comfortable wool and silk. It offers a sober and elegant stand-up collar. In addition, it is totally made in Italy (70% wool, 30% silk). Color - Paprika.
€33.75
€67.50
-50%SalesClearance
Oscalito
Long Sleeve Top Oscalito (Ghisa)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
This Oscalito long sleeve top offers a double printed fabric effect. A silver thread draws the lines of the upper body. Let yourself be charmed by this elegant top that is a perfect blend of classic and originality.
€62.08
€124.17
-50%Sales
Oscalito
Long sleeve Undershirt Oscalito 3416 (Beige)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
The Italian brand Oscalito offers us a superb fall / winter 2022 collection of ready-to-wear and underwear in wool and silk. This season, you can find tops, cardigans and sweaters signed Oscalito of unparalleled quality, both warm and distinguished.
This Oscalito undershirt offers a pleated knit in soft and comfortable wool and silk, very soft, it is one of the great standards of the brand. This Oscalito undershirt is totally made in Italy. (70% wool, 30% silk). Color - Beige.
€34.17
€68.33
Oscalito
Long sleeve Undershirt Oscalito 3416 (Black)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
The Italian brand Oscalito offers us a superb fall / winter 2022 collection of ready-to-wear and underwear in wool and silk. This season, you can find tops, cardigans and sweaters signed Oscalito of unparalleled quality, both warm and distinguished.
This Oscalito undershirt offers a pleated knit in soft and comfortable wool and silk, very soft, it is one of the great standards of the brand. This Oscalito undershirt is totally made in Italy. (70% wool, 30% silk). Color - Black.
Oscalito
Long Sleeve Undershirt Oscalito 3416 (Bleu)
Product available with different options
The Italian brand Oscalito offers us a superb fall / winter 2022 collection of ready-to-wear and underwear in wool and silk. This season, you can find tops, cardigans and sweaters signed Oscalito of unparalleled quality, both warm and distinguished.
This Oscalito undershirt offers a pleated knit in soft and comfortable wool and silk, very soft, it is one of the great standards of the brand. This Oscalito undershirt is totally made in Italy. (70% wool, 30% silk). Couleur - Bleu.

Liste des produits de la marque Oscalito

Oscalito
Chemisier Oscalito "Elegante" 6350 (Bleu)
Produit disponible avec d'autres options
La marque Italienne Oscalito nous offre, une superbe collection automne/hiver 2022 de prêt-à-porter et de sous-vêtements en laine et soie. Cette saison, vous pourrez retrouver des tops, des gilets et des pulls signés Oscalito d'une qualité inégalable à la fois chauds et distingués.
Ce chemisier Oscalito "Elegante" fabriqué en Italie est composé à 70% de laine et à 30% de soie. Vous serez séduit(e) par son allure élégante, et sobre et la perfection de ses finitions. Couleur - Bleu.
Oscalito
Chemisier Oscalito "Elegante" 6350 (Noir)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
La marque Italienne Oscalito nous offre, une superbe collection automne/hiver 2022 de prêt-à-porter et de sous-vêtements en laine et soie. Cette saison, vous pourrez retrouver des tops, des gilets et des pulls signés Oscalito d'une qualité inégalable à la fois chauds et distingués.
Ce chemisier Oscalito "Elegante" fabriqué en Italie est composé à 70% de laine et à 30% de soie. Vous serez séduit(e) par son allure élégante, et sobre et la perfection de ses finitions. Couleur - Noir.
Oscalito
Chemisier Oscalito "Elegante" 6350 (Rouge)
Produit disponible avec d'autres options
La marque Italienne Oscalito nous offre, une superbe collection automne/hiver 2022 de prêt-à-porter et de sous-vêtements en laine et soie. Cette saison, vous pourrez retrouver des tops, des gilets et des pulls signés Oscalito d'une qualité inégalable à la fois chauds et distingués.
Ce chemisier Oscalito "Elegante" fabriqué en Italie est composé à 70% de laine et à 30% de soie. Vous serez séduit(e) par son allure élégante, et sobre et la perfection de ses finitions. Couleur - Rouge.
Oscalito
Débardeur Oscalito 3408 (Bleu)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
La marque Italienne Oscalito nous offre, une superbe collection automne/hiver 2022 de prêt-à-porter et de sous-vêtements en laine et soie. Cette saison, vous pourrez retrouver des tops, des gilets et des pulls signés Oscalito d'une qualité inégalable à la fois chauds et distingués.
Ce débardeur Oscalito propose une maille plissée en laine et soie douce et confortable, tout en douceur, il est un des grands standard de la marque. Ce débardeur Oscalito est totalement fabriqué en Italie. (70% laine, 30% soie). Couleur - Bleu.
Oscalito
Débardeur Oscalito 3408 (Champagne)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
La marque Italienne Oscalito nous offre, une superbe collection automne/hiver 2022 de prêt-à-porter et de sous-vêtements en laine et soie. Cette saison, vous pourrez retrouver des tops, des gilets et des pulls signés Oscalito d'une qualité inégalable à la fois chauds et distingués.
Ce débardeur Oscalito propose une maille plissée en laine et soie douce et confortable, tout en douceur, il est un des grands standard de la marque. Ce débardeur Oscalito est totalement fabriqué en Italie. (70% laine, 30% soie). Couleur - Champagne.