Sloggi
Bralette Sloggi Zero Feel (Peau)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
Zero Feel is a new line of permanent lingerie from Sloggi. Designed in the Lycra-certified Freefit X-Move material, the finishes are seamless and flat for optimal comfort and perfect invisibility under clothing, thanks in particular to a new heat-sealing technology. Ultra-thin and stretchy, the material has a second skin effect, which allows you to have total freedom of movement.The bralette is a trendy and modern shape, halfway between the brassiere and the bra. Its shape is more attractive than a bra and it has more coverage than a bra. It is an easy model to put on thanks to its ultra-stretch material. Sizes: XS to L.70% polyamide, 30% elastane.
-50%
Empreinte
Invisible knicker Empreinte Thalia (Rose Indien)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
The Thalia collection, an aerial blend of embroidery and lace, is the essential line of the lingerie brand Empreinte. It ensures you comfort and absolute support highlighting your figure. Fall for this feminine, iconic and essential line that all women must have in their wardrobe.The Empreinte invisible knicker from the Thalia collection offer an extremely comfortable mesh that sublimates your shapes. Available in sizes 38 to 50.Composition: 67% Polyamide, 16% Spandex, 11% Cotton, 6% Polyester
€25.00
€50.00
-50%
Sloggi
Wireless Bra Sloggi Body Adapt (Pink Lemonade)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
The Body Adapt collection from Sloggi offers innovative models. Support that adapts continuously, throughout the day. Adapt was designed to harness the intelligence of science: active adaptability!The Body Adapt wireless bra from Sloggi offers a model with adjustable straps and extra-flat seams for invisible comfort. A modern style with a firmer hold for a flawless fit.73% polyamide, 27% elastane.
€19.58
€39.17
-50%
Sloggi
Wireless Bra Sloggi Body Adapt (Ebony Brown)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
The Body Adapt collection from Sloggi offers innovative models. Support that adapts continuously, throughout the day. Adapt was designed to harness the intelligence of science: active adaptability!The Body Adapt wireless bra from Sloggi offers a model with adjustable straps and extra-flat seams for invisible comfort. A modern style with a firmer hold for a flawless fit.73% polyamide, 27% elastane.
€19.58
€39.17
-50%
Sloggi
Wireless Bra Sloggi Body Adapt (Pink Lemonade)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
The Body Adapt collection from Sloggi offers innovative models. Support that adapts continuously, throughout the day. Adapt was designed to harness the intelligence of science: active adaptability!The Body Adapt bra from Sloggi offers a model with adjustable straps and extra-flat seams for invisible comfort. Modern style with reassuring medium support.73% polyamide, 27% elastane.Guide des taillesFR 80FR 85FR 90FR 95FR 100FR 105Bonnet AXSXSSSMLBonnet BXSXSSMLXLBonnet CXSSSMLXLBonnet DXSSMMLXLBonnet ESSMLXLXL
€16.25
€32.50
-50%
Sloggi
Wireless Bra Sloggi Body Adapt (Ebony Brown)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
The Body Adapt collection from Sloggi offers innovative models. Support that adapts continuously, throughout the day. Adapt was designed to harness the intelligence of science: active adaptability!The Body Adapt bra from Sloggi offers a model with adjustable straps and extra-flat seams for invisible comfort. Modern style with reassuring medium support.73% polyamide, 27% elastane.


Guide des tailles


FR 80


FR 85


FR 90


FR 95


FR 100


FR 105


Bonnet A


XS


XS


S


S


M


L


Bonnet B


XS


XS


S


M


L


XL


Bonnet C


XS


S


S


M


L


XL


Bonnet D


XS


S


M


M


L


XL


Bonnet E


S


S


M


L


XL


XL

€16.25
€32.50
-50%
Sloggi
Hispter Sloggi Body Adapt (Pink Lemonade)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
The Body Adapt collection from Sloggi offers innovative models. Support that adapts continuously, throughout the day. Adapt was designed to harness the intelligence of science: active adaptability!The Hispter Body Adapt from Sloggi offers invisible comfort with extra-flat seams and laser cutouts for a modern style.73% polyamide, 27% elastane.
€6.67
€13.33
-50%
Sloggi
Hispter Sloggi Body Adapt (Ebony Brown)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
The Body Adapt collection from Sloggi offers innovative models. Support that adapts continuously, throughout the day. Adapt was designed to harness the intelligence of science: active adaptability!The Hispter Body Adapt from Sloggi offers invisible comfort with extra-flat seams and laser cutouts for a modern style.73% polyamide, 27% elastane.
€6.67
€13.33

Sloggi
Bralette Sloggi Zero Feel (Peau)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
Zero Feel est une nouvelle ligne de lingerie permanente de la marque Sloggi. Conçue dans la matière Freefit X-Move certifiée Lycra, les finitions sont sans coutures et plates pour un confort optimal et une parfaite invisibilité sous les vêtements, grâce notamment à une nouvelle technologie de thermocollage. Ultra-fine et extensible, la matière a un effet seconde peau, ce qui vous permet d’avoir une liberté totale de mouvements.La bralette est une forme tendance et moderne, à mi-chemin entre la brassière et le soutien-gorge. Sa forme est plus séduisante qu'une brassière et elle est plus couvrante qu'un soutien-gorge. C'est un modèle facile à enfiler grâce à sa matière ultra extensible. Tailles : XS à L.70% polyamide, 30% élasthanne.

Guide des tailles


FR 80


FR 85


FR 90


FR 95


FR 100


FR 105


Bonnet A


XS


XS


S


S


M


L


Bonnet B


XS


XS


S


M


L


XL


Bonnet C


XS


S


S


M


L


XL


Bonnet D


XS


S


M


M


L


XL


Bonnet E


S


S


M


L


XL


XL

-60%Soldes
Sloggi
Soutien-gorge sans armature Sloggi Body Adapt (Pink Lemonade)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
La collection Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi offre des modèles innovants. Un maintien qui s'adapte en continue, tout au long de la journée. Adapt a été conçue pour mettre à profit l'intelligence de la science : l'adaptabilité active !Le soutien-gorge sans armature Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi propose un modèle à bretelles réglables et des coutures extra-plates pour un confort invisible. Un style moderne avec un maintien plus ferme pour une tenue impeccable.73% polyamide, 27% élasthanne.
 

Guide des tailles


FR 80


FR 85


FR 90


FR 95


FR 100


FR 105


Bonnet A


XS


XS


S


S


M


L


Bonnet B


XS


XS


S


M


L


XL


Bonnet C


XS


S


S


M


L


XL


Bonnet D


XS


S


M


M


L


XL


Bonnet E


S


S


M


L


XL


XL

15,67 €
39,17 €
-60%Soldes
Sloggi
Soutien-gorge sans armature Sloggi Body Adapt (Ebony Brown)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
La collection Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi offre des modèles innovants. Un maintien qui s'adapte en continue, tout au long de la journée. Adapt a été conçue pour mettre à profit l'intelligence de la science : l'adaptabilité active !Le soutien-gorge sans armature Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi propose un modèle à bretelles réglables et des coutures extra-plates pour un confort invisible. Un style moderne avec un maintien plus ferme pour une tenue impeccable.73% polyamide, 27% élasthanne.
 

Guide des tailles


FR 80


FR 85


FR 90


FR 95


FR 100


FR 105


Bonnet A


XS


XS


S


S


M


L


Bonnet B


XS


XS


S


M


L


XL


Bonnet C


XS


S


S


M


L


XL


Bonnet D


XS


S


M


M


L


XL


Bonnet E


S


S


M


L


XL


XL

15,67 €
39,17 €
-70%Soldes
Sloggi
Brassière Sloggi Body Adapt (Pink Lemonade)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
La collection Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi offre des modèles innovants. Un maintien qui s'adapte en continue, tout au long de la journée. Adapt a été conçue pour mettre à profit l'intelligence de la science : l'adaptabilité active !La brassière Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi propose un modèle à bretelles réglables et des coutures extra-plates pour un confort invisible. Un style moderne avec un maintien intermédiaire rassurant.73% polyamide, 27% élasthanne. Guide des taillesFR 80FR 85FR 90FR 95FR 100FR 105Bonnet AXSXSSSMLBonnet BXSXSSMLXLBonnet CXSSSMLXLBonnet DXSSMMLXLBonnet ESSMLXLXL
9,75 €
32,50 €
-60%Soldes
Sloggi
Brassière Sloggi Body Adapt (Ebony Brown)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
La collection Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi offre des modèles innovants. Un maintien qui s'adapte en continue, tout au long de la journée. Adapt a été conçue pour mettre à profit l'intelligence de la science : l'adaptabilité active !
La brassière Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi propose un modèle à bretelles réglables et des coutures extra-plates pour un confort invisible. Un style moderne avec un maintien intermédiaire rassurant.
73% polyamide, 27% élasthanne.
 

Guide des tailles


FR 80


FR 85


FR 90


FR 95


FR 100


FR 105


Bonnet A


XS


XS


S


S


M


L


Bonnet B


XS


XS


S


M


L


XL


Bonnet C


XS


S


S


M


L


XL


Bonnet D


XS


S


M


M


L


XL


Bonnet E


S


S


M


L


XL


XL

13,00 €
32,50 €
-60%Soldes
Sloggi
Hispter Sloggi Body Adapt (Pink Lemonade)
Produit disponible avec d'autres options
La collection Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi offre des modèles innovants. Un maintien qui s'adapte en continue, tout au long de la journée. Adapt a été conçue pour mettre à profit l'intelligence de la science : l'adaptabilité active !Le Hispter Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi propose un confort invisible avec des coutures extra-plates et des découpes laser pour un style moderne.73% polyamide, 27% élasthanne.
5,33 €
13,33 €
-60%Soldes
Sloggi
Hispter Sloggi Body Adapt (Ebony Brown)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
La collection Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi offre des modèles innovants. Un maintien qui s'adapte en continue, tout au long de la journée. Adapt a été conçue pour mettre à profit l'intelligence de la science : l'adaptabilité active !Le Hispter Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi propose un confort invisible avec des coutures extra-plates et des découpes laser pour un style moderne.73% polyamide, 27% élasthanne.
5,33 €
13,33 €
-60%Soldes
Sloggi
Slip Sloggi Body Adapt (Pink Lemonade)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
La collection Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi offre des modèles innovants. Un maintien qui s'adapte en continue, tout au long de la journée. Adapt a été conçue pour mettre à profit l'intelligence de la science : l'adaptabilité active !Le slip Body Adapt de la marque Sloggi propose un confort invisible ave des coutures extra-plates et des découpes laser pour un style moderne.73% polyamide, 27% élasthanne.
5,33 €
13,33 €