Simone Perele Wish Tangas
zoom_out_map
chevron_left chevron_right

Tanga Simone Pérèle Wish (Noir)

Tangas Simone Pérèle of the Wish collection. Sizes 1 to 5

€35.00

€35.00 Tax excluded

new_releases Available (Shipping: 2 to 5 Days)

Signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all its know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish of Simone Perele collection evokes a work so it mixes with virtuosity the lace, embroidery and satin. This line to disturbing and delicate femininity sublime most valuable such body jewellery. This Simone Perele tangas is particularly sexy.

Simone Perele 12B710-406211
Data sheet
Shape:
Tanga
Type
Thongs or strings & tangas
Collection
Wish
Matière 1

Simone Pérèle women are singular. They are more than beautiful, they exude an inner strength. They are sensitive, charismatic, inspiring and make you want to follow them naturally. They are the leaders of their lives and their emotions, the true spokespersons of a whole generation, they are the "new heroines" !

THE SWEET LIFE

This season is an invitation to travel in search of meaning and freedom. A sort of return to our roots, to simple and gentle pleasures. We take the time to live, to dream, to discover, to love.

We hunt for vintage linens and are inspired by traditional know-how and exceptional materials, such as English embroidery, guipure, macramé, lace and satin, to adorn ourselves with a look that is sometimes retro but always in the present.

Inspired by a more "slow life" and in tune with the times, the Simone woman reconnects with herself, she dreams in her timeless cotton spirit, comfortable and eco-responsible.

You will find below all the collections including Simone Pérèle's most popular bras: 

20 other products in the same category:
-50%Sales
Simone Perele
Plunge bra Simone Pérèle Wish (Rubis Rose)
Available (Shipping: 2 to 5 Days)
A signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all her know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish collection by Simone Pérèle evokes a work of goldsmith as it combines with virtuosity guipure, embroidery and satin. This line of disturbing and delicate femininity sublimates the body like the most precious jewelry.
The Wish collection underwired bra provides support and comfort for the chest. The floral embroidery brings refinement and elegance.
€39.58
€79.17
Simone Perele
Plunging neckline bra Simone Pérèle Wish (Naturel)
Available (Shipping: 2 to 5 Days)
A signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all her know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish collection by Simone Pérèle evokes a work of goldsmith as it combines with virtuosity guipure, embroidery and satin. This line of disturbing and delicate femininity sublimates the body like the most precious jewelry.
The Wish collection underwired bra provides support and comfort for the chest. The floral embroidery brings refinement and elegance.
Simone Perele
Shorty Simone Pérèle Wish (Black)
Available (Shipping: 2 to 5 Days)
Signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all its know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish of Simone Perele collection evokes a work so it mixes with virtuosity the lace, embroidery and satin. This line to disturbing and delicate femininity sublime most valuable such body jewellery. This shorty Simone Pérèle has a flattering modern form for the silhouette.
Simone Perele
Corset Simone Perele Wish (Black)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
Signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all its know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish of Simone Perele collection evokes a work so it mixes with virtuosity the lace, embroidery and satin. This line to disturbing and delicate femininity sublime most valuable such body jewellery. This Simone Perele corset is the charm of this sensual collection. It is also ideal for the bride and groom.
-40%Sales
Simone Perele
Shorty Simone Pérèle Wish (Rubis Rose)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
A signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all her know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish collection by Simone Pérèle evokes a work of goldsmith as it combines with virtuosity guipure, embroidery and satin. This line of disturbing and delicate femininity sublimates the body like the most precious jewelry.
The Shorty from the Wish collection poissède an ultra-resistant and soft to wear tulle, is very fine to give maximum refinement and bring out the delicacy of the guipure on the skin.
€27.50
€45.83
Simone Perele
Briefs Simone Pérèle Wish (Naturel)
Available (Shipping: 2 to 5 Days)
Signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all its know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish of Simone Perele collection evokes a work so it mixes with virtuosity the lace, embroidery and satin. This line to disturbing and delicate femininity sublime most valuable such body jewellery. This Simone Perele briefs is particularly attractive and comfortable.
Simone Perele
Demi bra Simone Pérèle Wish (Naturel)
Available (Shipping: 2 to 5 Days)
Signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all its know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish of Simone Perele collection evokes a work so it mixes with virtuosity the lace, embroidery and satin. This line to disturbing and delicate femininity sublime most valuable such body jewellery.
This Simone Perele bra has subitlement the top of the chest for an elegant neckline.
Simone Perele
Corset Simone Pérèle Wish (Naturel)
Available (Shipping: 2 to 5 Days)
Signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all its know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish of Simone Perele collection evokes a work so it mixes with virtuosity the lace, embroidery and satin. This line to disturbing and delicate femininity sublime most valuable such body jewellery. This Simone Perele corset is the charm of this sensual collection. It is also ideal for the bride and groom.
-40%Sales
Simone Perele
Brief Simone Pérèle Wish (Rubis Rose)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
A signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all her know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish collection by Simone Pérèle evokes a work of goldsmith as it combines with virtuosity guipure, embroidery and satin. This line of disturbing and delicate femininity sublimates the body like the most precious jewelry.
The Simone Pérèle brief from the Wish collection offer impeccable comfort. The floral embroidery all around makes the brief very original and refined.
€23.50
€39.17
Simone Perele
Plunging neckline bra Simone Pérèle Wish (Black)
Available (Shipping: 2 to 5 Days)
A signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all her know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish collection by Simone Pérèle evokes a work of goldsmith as it combines with virtuosity guipure, embroidery and satin. This line of disturbing and delicate femininity sublimates the body like the most precious jewelry.
The Wish collection underwired bra provides support and comfort for the chest. The floral embroidery brings refinement and elegance.
-40%Sales
Simone Perele
Tanga Simone Pérèle Wish (Rubis Rose)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
A signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all her know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish collection by Simone Pérèle evokes a work of goldsmith as it combines with virtuosity guipure, embroidery and satin. This line of disturbing and delicate femininity sublimates the body like the most precious jewelry.
The Wish collection's tanga is very sensual. Your buttocks are delicately revealed by floral embroidery sublimated by an infinitely elegant Italian jacquard satin.
€22.50
€37.50
Simone Perele
Push-up bra Simone Pérèle Wish (Naturel)
Available (Shipping: 2 to 5 Days)
A signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all her know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish collection by Simone Pérèle evokes a work of goldsmith as it combines with virtuosity guipure, embroidery and satin. This line of disturbing and delicate femininity sublimates the body like the most precious jewelry.
The triangle push-up bra from the Wish collection rounded and supports the chest. The neckline highlights the chest in a seductive and sexy way.
-40%Sales
Simone Perele
Demi bra Simone Pérèle Wish (Rubis Rose)
Available (Shipping: 2 to 5 Days)
A signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all her know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish collection by Simone Pérèle evokes a work of goldsmith as it combines with virtuosity guipure, embroidery and satin. This line of disturbing and delicate femininity sublimates the body like the most precious jewelry.
The demi bra from the Wish collection is a real weapon of seduction! Its rich and very visual floral embroidery sculpts the silhouette.
€45.00
€75.00
Simone Perele
Briefs Simone Perele Wish (Black)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
Signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all its know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish of Simone Perele collection evokes a work so it mixes with virtuosity the lace, embroidery and satin. This line to disturbing and delicate femininity sublime most valuable such body jewellery. This Simone Perele briefs is particularly attractive and comfortable.
Simone Perele
Bra Simone Pérèle Wish (Black)
In stock (Shipping within 48 hours)
Signature of multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all its know-how at the service of the beauty of women today. The Wish of Simone Perele collection evokes a work so it mixes with virtuosity the lace, embroidery and satin. This line to disturbing and delicate femininity sublime most valuable such body jewellery. This Simone Perele bra perfectly wraps the chest up to F Cup.
Simone Perele
Tanga Simone Pérèle Wish (Naturel)
Available (Shipping: 2 to 5 Days)
Signature of a multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all her know-how at the service of the beauty of today's women. The Wish collection by Simone Pérèle evokes the work of a goldsmith as it mixes with virtuosity guipure, embroidery and satin. This line with its disturbing and delicate femininity sublimates the body like the most precious jewellery.This Simone Pérèle tanga is particularly sexy.74% polyester, 11% polyamide, 10% cotton, 5% elastane
Simone Perele
Shorty Simone Pérèle Wish (Naturel)
Available (Shipping: 2 to 5 Days)
Signature of a multiple femininity, Simone Pérèle puts all her know-how at the service of the beauty of today's women. The Wish collection by Simone Pérèle evokes the work of a goldsmith as it mixes with virtuosity guipure, embroidery and satin. This line with its disturbing and delicate femininity sublimates the body like the most precious jewellery.This Simone Pérèle shorty has a flattering modern shape for the silhouette.51% Polyester, 32% Polyamide, 9% Elastane 8% Cotton

Tanga Simone Pérèle Wish
zoom_out_map
chevron_left chevron_right

Tanga Simone Pérèle Wish (Noir)

Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.

Ce tanga Simone Pérèle est particulièrement sexy.

74 % polyester, 11 % polyamide, 10 % coton, 5 % élasthanne

50,00 €

41,67 € HT

new_releases Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)

Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.

Ce tanga Simone Pérèle est particulièrement sexy.

74 % polyester, 11 % polyamide, 10 % coton, 5 % élasthanne

Simone Perele 12B710-406211
Fiche technique
Forme :
Tanga
Type
String & Tanga
Gamme
Wish
Matière 1
74 % polyester, 11 % polyamide, 10 % coton, 5 % elasthanne

Les femmes Simone Pérèle sont singulières. Elles sont plus que belles, elles dégagent une force intérieure. Sensibles, elles ont du charisme, elles inspirent et donnent envie de les suivre naturellement. Elles sont leaders de leurs vies et de leurs émotions, véritables porte-paroles de toute une génération, ce sont... les “nouvelles héroïnes” !

LA VIE DOUCE

Cette saison est une invitation aux voyages en quête de sens et de liberté. Une sorte de retour aux sources, aux plaisirs simples et doux. On prend le temps de vivre, on rêve, on découvre, on aime.

On chine du linge vintage et on s’inspire du savoir-faire traditionnel et des matières d’exception, comme la broderie anglaise, la guipure, le macramé, la dentelle, le satin pour se parer d’un look parfois rétro mais toujours sous le regard du présent.

Inspirée par une vie plus « slowlife » et à l’écoute de l’air du temps, la femme Simone se reconnecte avec elle-même, elle rêve dans son ensemble intemporel en esprit coton, confort et éco-responsable.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous toutes les collections comprenant les Soutiens-Gorge Simone Pérèle les plus appréciés de la marque : 

20 Produits de la même collection
Simone Perele
Soutien-gorge plunge Simone Pérèle Wish
Produit disponible avec d'autres options
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie. Ce soutien-gorge plunge Simone Pérèle dessine un superbe décolleté. Il dispose de bretelles amovibles afin de s'adapter aux dos nus.

56% Polyester, 42% Polyuréthane, 2% Élasthanne
-45%
Simone Perele
Slip Simone Pérèle Wish (Vert Kolsaï)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.
Ce slip Simone Pérèle est confortable et particulièrement séduisant.
30,25 €
55,00 €
-45%
Simone Perele
Shorty Simone Pérèle Wish (Rose Ginger)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie. Ce shorty Simone Pérèle dispose d'une forme moderne flatteuse pour la silhouette.51 % polyester, 32 % polyamide, 9 % élasthanne 8 % coton
30,25 €
55,00 €
Nouveauté
Simone Perele
Soutien-gorge décolleté plongeant Simone Pérèle Wish (Vert Kolsaï)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.
Le soutien-gorge avec armatures de la collection Wish offre un maintien et un confort pour la poitrine. La broderie florale apporte un raffinement et une élégance.
Simone Perele
Soutien-gorge décolleté plongeant Simone Pérèle Wish (Noir)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.
Le soutien-gorge avec armatures de la collection Wish offre un maintien et un confort pour la poitrine. La broderie florale apporte un raffinement et une élégance.
-45%
Simone Perele
Tanga Simone Pérèle Wish (Vert Kolsaï)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.Ce tanga Simone Pérèle est particulièrement sexy.
27,50 €
50,00 €
Simone Perele
Tanga Simone Pérèle Wish (Naturel)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.Ce tanga Simone Pérèle est particulièrement sexy.74 % polyester, 11 % polyamide, 10 % coton, 5 % élasthanne
VENTE PRIVÉE
Simone Perele
Soutien-gorge avec armature décolleté plongeant Simone Pérèle Wish (Blanc Cristal)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.
Le soutien-gorge avec armature au décolleté plongeant de la collection Wish procure un soutien exceptionnel tout en mettant en valeur votre féminité. Grâce à ses bonnets en délicate broderie et à sa découpe profonde au niveau du décolleté, ce soutien-gorge offre un look séduisant qui s'adapte à toutes vos tenues.
-45%
Simone Perele
Shorty Simone Pérèle Wish (Vert Kolsaï)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie. Ce shorty Simone Pérèle dispose d'une forme moderne flatteuse pour la silhouette.
33,00 €
60,00 €
Simone Perele
Soutien-gorge push-up Simone Pérèle Wish (Noir)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.
Le soutien-gorge push-up triangle de la collection Wish arrondi et maintien la poitrine. Le decolleté met en valeur la poitrine de manière séduisante et sexy.
Simone Perele
Guêpière Simone Pérèle Wish (Naturel)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie. Cette guêpière Simone Pérèle est l'atout charme de cette collection sensuelle. Elle est aussi idéale pour les mariés.
75% Polyester, 21% Polyuréthane, 4% Élasthanne
Simone Perele
Slip Simone Pérèle Wish (Noir)
En stock (Expédition sous 48H)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie. Ce slip Simone Pérèle est confortable et particulièrement séduisant.
Simone Perele
Soutien-gorge corbeille Simone Pérèle Wish (Naturel)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.
Ce soutien-gorge corbeille Simone Pérèle dégage subtilement le haut de la poitrine pour un décolleté élegant.
Simone Perele
Soutien-gorge corbeille Simone Pérèle Wish (Noir)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.
Ce soutien-gorge corbeille Simone Pérèle dégage subitlement le haut de la poitrine pour un décolleté élegant.
VENTE PRIVÉE
Simone Perele
Soutien-gorge push-up décolleté plongeant Simone Pérèle Wish (Blanc Cristal)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.
Le soutien-gorge push-up au décolleté plongeant de la collection Wish vous garantit un look séduisant et élégant. Avec ses bonnets rembourrés qui ajoutent du volume et rehaussent naturellement votre poitrine, ce soutien-gorge vous offre un décolleté plongeant qui mettra en valeur votre féminité. La collection Wish combine confort et style, grâce à ses finitions délicates et ses tissus de haute qualité. Que ce soit pour une soirée spéciale ou pour un usage quotidien, ce soutien-gorge push-up est le choix parfait pour vous sentir confiante et irrésistible.
Simone Perele
Shorty Simone Pérèle Wish (Noir)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie. Ce shorty Simone Pérèle dispose d'une forme moderne flatteuse pour la silhouette.
Simone Perele
Shorty Simone Pérèle Wish (Naturel)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie. Ce shorty Simone Pérèle dispose d'une forme moderne flatteuse pour la silhouette.51 % polyester, 32 % polyamide, 9 % élasthanne 8 % coton
Simone Perele
Soutien-gorge push-up Simone Pérèle Wish (Naturel)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.
Le soutien-gorge push-up triangle de la collection Wish arrondi et maintien la poitrine. Le decolleté met en valeur la poitrine de manière séduisante et sexy.
-50%
Simone Perele
Soutien-gorge corbeille Simone Pérèle Wish (Vert Kolsaï)
Disponible (Expédition: 2 à 5 Jours)
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.
Ce soutien-gorge corbeille Simone Pérèle dégage subtilement le haut de la poitrine pour un décolleté élégant.
47,50 €
95,00 €
-45%
Simone Perele
Tanga Simone Pérèle Wish (Rose Ginger)
Produit disponible avec d'autres options
Signature d’une féminité multiple, Simone Pérèle met tout son savoir-faire au service de la beauté des femmes d’aujourd’hui. La collection Wish de Simone Pérèle évoque un travail d’orfèvre tant elle mêle avec virtuosité la guipure, les broderies et le satin. Cette ligne à la féminité troublante et délicate sublime le corps telle la plus précieuse joaillerie.Ce tanga Simone Pérèle est particulièrement sexy.
24,75 €
45,00 €