Boxers Diesel Damien (Pack de 3 ) E4101

38,00 €

INTERNATIONAL SIZING

Description

Data sheet

The brand Diesel makes young and modern underwear with tailored cuts and pleasant materials. It offers boxers with excellent value for money and trendy prints, Diesel underwear will meet your expectations.

This pack of three men's boxers Diesel Damien plain black, offers original underwear for men who are particularly elegant and comfortable to wear everyday. In addition it offers you an elastic belt with the inscription of the mark in black and white. Size S to XXL. Composition: 95% cotton, 5% elastane.

More details

Shape:Short
TypeShorts, boxer Shorts & Hipters
CollectionBoxer Diesel (-50%)

The brand Diesel makes young and modern underwear with tailored cuts and pleasant materials. It offers boxers with excellent value for money and trendy prints, Diesel underwear will meet your expectations.

This pack of three men's boxers Diesel Damien plain black, offers original underwear for men who are particularly elegant and comfortable to wear everyday. In addition it offers you an elastic belt with the inscription of the mark in black and white. Size S to XXL. Composition: 95% cotton, 5% elastane.

In the same collection

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Boxers Diesel Damien (Pack de 3 ) E4101 Agrandir l'image

Boxers Diesel Damien (Pack de 3 ) E4101

38,00 €

GUIDE DES TAILLES

Description

Fiche technique

La marque Diesel confectionne des sous-vêtements jeunes et modernes avec des coupes travaillées et des matières agréables. Il vous offre des boxers présentant un excellent rapport qualité/prix et des imprimés tendances, les sous-vêtements Diesel correspondront à vos attentes.

Ce pack de trois boxers pour hommes Diesel Damien uni en noir, offre des sous-vêtements originaux pour homme qui sont particulièrement élégants et confortables à porter au quotidien. De plus il vous offre une ceinture élastique avec l'inscription de la marque en noir et blanc. Taille S à XXL. Composition : 95% coton, 5% élasthanne.

Plus de détails

Forme :Boxer
TypeBoxer & Shorty
GammeBoxers Diesel

La marque Diesel confectionne des sous-vêtements jeunes et modernes avec des coupes travaillées et des matières agréables. Il vous offre des boxers présentant un excellent rapport qualité/prix et des imprimés tendances, les sous-vêtements Diesel correspondront à vos attentes.

Ce pack de trois boxers pour hommes Diesel Damien uni en noir, offre des sous-vêtements originaux pour homme qui sont particulièrement élégants et confortables à porter au quotidien. De plus il vous offre une ceinture élastique avec l'inscription de la marque en noir et blanc. Taille S à XXL. Composition : 95% coton, 5% élasthanne.

Dans la même collection