Triangle Lise Charmel Art et Volupté (Ecru Nacre) View larger

Triangle Lise Charmel Art et Volupté (Ecru Nacre)

72,00 €

INTERNATIONAL SIZING

Description

Data sheet

The Art et Volupté collection of the lingerie brand Lise Charmel offers premium models with transparency and embroidery. It is a unique collection with patterns made in guipure technique that offers smoothness and transparency to the models. This collection promises an elegant and attractive look in any circumstances.

The triangle Lise Charmel Art and Volupté is a new and very trendy accessory that completes a triangle from the chest to the neck. It sits over any bra. This accessory is ideal to accompany a strapless bra. It adds a touch of transparency and seduction to your look.

More details

Shape:Accessories
TypeAccessories
CollectionArt et Volupté (Ecru Nacre)

The Art et Volupté collection of the lingerie brand Lise Charmel offers premium models with transparency and embroidery. It is a unique collection with patterns made in guipure technique that offers smoothness and transparency to the models. This collection promises an elegant and attractive look in any circumstances.

The triangle Lise Charmel Art and Volupté is a new and very trendy accessory that completes a triangle from the chest to the neck. It sits over any bra. This accessory is ideal to accompany a strapless bra. It adds a touch of transparency and seduction to your look.

Triangle Lise Charmel Art et Volupté (Ecru Nacre) Agrandir l'image

Triangle Lise Charmel Art et Volupté (Ecru Nacre)

72,00 €

GUIDE DES TAILLES

Description

Fiche technique

La collection Art et Volupté de la marque de lingerie Lise Charmel propose des modèles haut de gamme dotés de transparences et de broderies. Il s'agit d'une collection unique avec des motifs réalisés en technique guipure qui offre douceur et transparence aux modèles. Cette collection promet un look élégant et séduisant en toutes circonstances.

Le triangle Lise Charmel Art et Volupté est un tout nouvel accessoire très tendance qui complète une parure de la poitrine jusqu'au cou. Il se place par-dessus n'importe quel soutien-gorge. Cet accessoire est idéal pour accompagner un soutien-gorge bandeau. Il ajoute une touche de transparence et de séduction à votre look.

Plus de détails

Forme :Accessoires
TypeAccessoire
GammeArt et Volupté (Ecru Nacre)

La collection Art et Volupté de la marque de lingerie Lise Charmel propose des modèles haut de gamme dotés de transparences et de broderies. Il s'agit d'une collection unique avec des motifs réalisés en technique guipure qui offre douceur et transparence aux modèles. Cette collection promet un look élégant et séduisant en toutes circonstances.

Le triangle Lise Charmel Art et Volupté est un tout nouvel accessoire très tendance qui complète une parure de la poitrine jusqu'au cou. Il se place par-dessus n'importe quel soutien-gorge. Cet accessoire est idéal pour accompagner un soutien-gorge bandeau. Il ajoute une touche de transparence et de séduction à votre look.

Dans la même collection