Slips

Slip is considered by many athletes to be the more suitable form for sport practice than boxer that has a longer form. If you prefer slip to boxer to practice your favorite sportive activity, you can improve your comfort by opting for a sport slip instead of a classic slip. Big brands of underwear for men like HOM, IMPETUS or even ATHENA have de...

Slip is considered by many athletes to be the more suitable form for sport practice than boxer that has a longer form. If you prefer slip to boxer to practice your favorite sportive activity, you can improve your comfort by opting for a sport slip instead of a classic slip. Big brands of underwear for men like HOM, IMPETUS or even ATHENA have developped slips in forms and materials perfectly studied for occasional sport practice as well as intensive one. Ergonomic sport slip in breathable materials that brings you support and comfort.

More

Slips There are 16 products.

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
category 506

For even more support and mobility, you can opt for a sports slip. Highlighted by the brand IMPETUS or HOM, these models will allow you total freedom during your physical activity and sports. Whether you are participating in a long marathon or performing more physical sports such as rugby, these slips will keep your strengths in total comfort and support while limiting friction with materials specifically designed for sport.

Slips

Le slip est considéré par beaucoup de sportifs comme plus adaptés à la pratique sportive que le boxer qui a tendance à remonter. Si vous êtes plus slip que boxer pour pratiquer votre activité sportive favorite vous pouvez encore améliorer votre confort en optant pour un slip de sport au lieu...

Le slip est considéré par beaucoup de sportifs comme plus adaptés à la pratique sportive que le boxer qui a tendance à remonter. Si vous êtes plus slip que boxer pour pratiquer votre activité sportive favorite vous pouvez encore améliorer votre confort en optant pour un slip de sport au lieu d'un slip classique. Les grandes marques de sous-vêtements pour hommes comme HOM, IMPETUS ou bien encore ATHENA ont développé des slips aux formes et aux matières parfaitement étudier à la pratique sportive occassionelle comme intensive. Des slips de sport ergonomiques aux matières respirantes qui apportent maintien et confort.

Détails

Slips Il y a 9 produits.

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
category 506

Pour encore plus de maintien et de mobilité, vous pouvez opter pour un slip de sport. Mis en avant par la marque IMPETUS ou HOM, ces modèles vous permettront une liberté totale lors de votre activité physique et sportive. Que vous participiez à un long marathon ou que vous fassiez des sports plus physiques comme le rugby, ces slips sauront garder vos atouts dans un confort et un maintien le plus total tout en limitant les frottements grâce à des matières spécifiquement conçues pour le sport.